Adekunle Gold Reveals The Tracklist For “Afro Pop Volume 1” Album

One Of the biggest Nigerian music export, Adekunle Gold has finally released the tracklist of his new album called “Afro Pop.”

The project contains ten dope tracks and features the likes of Nailah Blackman, Olayinka Ehi, Patoranking and Tekno.

Peep the tracklist below;
AG Baby ft. Nailah Blackman
Pretty Girl Ft. Patoranking
Here For Ya
Exclusive Ft. Olayinka Ehi
Firewood Ft. Tekno
Something Different
Water Carry Me
My Ex

Post a comment